Burgas District includes following municipalities: Aytos, Burgas, Kameno, Karnobat, Malko Tarnovo, Nesebar, Pomorie, Primorsko, Ruen, Sozopol, Sredets, Sungurlare and Tsarevo. District of Burgas has 130 municipal schools, 7 public schools and 4 private schools on its territory.
They could be classified as follows:

24 high schools, 16 professional high schools, 6 profiled high schools, 1 secondary school (gymnasium), 1 sport school, 1 professional college,1 art school.

District of Burgas has two higher schools on its territory – Burgas Free University and University "Prof. Asen Zlatarov" – Burgas.

NameSchools TypeCitiesSchools Kind
CVT to Center for Foreign Languages ​​and ManagementArtisticBurgas 
CVT to National Education Center ArtisticBurgas 
Daniela IvanovaProfessional collegeBurgasPrivate
Displaying 51-53 of 53 results.